후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.1
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    JooHo
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrew Potter
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 24일
    The location was amazing. Cleanliness was great and communication with owner before hand was very helpful.
    Jeffrey
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 14일

    Good

    See above
    The overviews was very beautiful and everything we expected. What wasn’t included in the information about the room online was the curfew. We had a child with us and children are noisy at times. Thank you
    evelien
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 12일
    no airco
    big rooms . nice location
    Julie
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 11일
    Customer service could be a little more welcoming. It was okay but had room for improvement
    Spacious apartment. Very clean and modern
    Gemma
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paula
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 4일

    Well located apartment ideal for a group of friends or a family.

    There was no air conditioning and we experienced very warm weather. We couldn't leave the windows open as it was too noisy due to the trams running all night. Provision of electric fans would have helped.
    The location was excellent. The flat was really spacious.
    RakFay
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 31일

    Mixed feelings

    Management. Takes money two weeks beforehand and keeps it until arrival. Not pay on arrival really. Won't release it till you arrive. Airport transfer didn't turn up on return journey. Not helpful at all.
    Apartment fine. Location fab
    Leanne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 30일

    Fab location and apartments had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Would book again

    Tricia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일

    Great location & Castle View!

    Only thing I could fault was the hairdryer blew only cold air, very difficult to dry my hair when in a hurry, & kitchen could do with some small bowls for cereal, but that’s it!
    Sensational view of the Castle!
    Lesley
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 27일

    Handy room with good location for a short stay

    Very little natural light as despite overlooking a courtyard large trees shut out most of the light no air con so room was hot and no fly screens on the windows so not practical to leave these open
    Good location clean and secure near metro room 3 was at the back and quiet. Plenty of hot water and separate toilet
    TutsDixon
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 22일

    Prague visit

    The only and insignificant thing was lack of a tea towel to dry dishes.
    Spacious, fantastic view of the Castle and a bath... Great location.
    Nirmal Patel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    Very clean and the perfect location 2 minutes to town centre.
    Courtney
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 19일

    Really nice apartment in a excellent location.

    The bed was a little bit uncomfortable but didn't really effect our stay.
    The apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location was excellent to everything we wanted to do. We also found collecting the keys and contacting the host extremely easy.
    Susann Steen
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 18일

    Not satisfied

    Our apartment wasn't very clean, and the bed was not comfy at all
    It was close to "everything"
    Kerri Brozoski
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vlad Zalaletdinov
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 10일

    bad value for money

    Appartment in ground floor, windows 3 meters from tram, no air conditioning (in case if you can't open windows it is especially extreme). Bad value for money - better spent the same or little bit more money and choose apartments in more cosy place. If you smoking guest - be ready smoke between pedestrians, tram and building wall. And no ashtrays ofcourse.
    Only apartment cleanliness.
    Ann
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 8일

    Very good stay but host or management have to up their customer service

    1.No communication from host on arrival to departure. I expected someone to contact me even via email to provide me with contact details if I need further help or info to make my stay better. 2.It was difficult to even figure out where to leave the keys on our departure. No email or call from nobody to instruct me further. 3.There should be a direct contact with the host in cases of issue but I was left to sort out things on your own which is bad. 4.I even wanted to extend my stay but no info on who to contact direct especially on a weekend . Even if the detail is put in Booking.com would have been helpful 5. The host should make it clear on the booking source procedures for things like upgrade or any extra facilities they offer their guest. I was offered an upgrade but lost it because the host said I did not confirm.my understanding was it was sorted at the point of the offer. 6.Following on my point 5 above, the host should send reminders by the cut-off date for cancellation of confirmation of upgrades, transport etc. 7.The host should provide cleared info on its facilities- We were unsure if the block was a combination of private residential , holiday lets or if they had a restaurant in the complex or not. Overall communication, communication , communication directly with host or via source of booking when the customer is on ground
    The location and all the amenities in the property is very good however we had the ground floor standard studio with the windows to a busy main road. The curtain(no blackout) were light and we got woken up by the sunrise. The noise of the traffic early in the morning is minimal so will not disturb you very much but if you are a light sleeper you might be affected
    Lucy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 4일
    Seemed to be the only accommodation we booked that responded to us. Was straight forward arrival and stay. So convenient and helpful would recommend to anyone. The rooms are very big, great for a big group, but do be aware this is not for a party, it is in the old town and a lot more quiet, which we loved. Thank you!
이용 후기 로딩중