Hodnocení

8,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,2
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
8,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,5

Hodnocení

    Dagmar
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michaela
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Radim
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. června 2018

    Skvěle umístěná destinace, dosah MHD, v noci klid.

    Daniel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    24. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Andrew Potter
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    24. června 2018
    The location was amazing. Cleanliness was great and communication with owner before hand was very helpful.
    Jeffrey
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    14. června 2018

    Good

    See above
    The overviews was very beautiful and everything we expected. What wasn’t included in the information about the room online was the curfew. We had a child with us and children are noisy at times. Thank you
    evelien
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. června 2018
    no airco
    big rooms . nice location
    Julie
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. června 2018
    Customer service could be a little more welcoming. It was okay but had room for improvement
    Spacious apartment. Very clean and modern
    Gemma
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    6. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paula
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. června 2018

    Well located apartment ideal for a group of friends or a family.

    There was no air conditioning and we experienced very warm weather. We couldn't leave the windows open as it was too noisy due to the trams running all night. Provision of electric fans would have helped.
    The location was excellent. The flat was really spacious.
    RakFay
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    31. května 2018

    Mixed feelings

    Management. Takes money two weeks beforehand and keeps it until arrival. Not pay on arrival really. Won't release it till you arrive. Airport transfer didn't turn up on return journey. Not helpful at all.
    Apartment fine. Location fab
    Leanne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. května 2018

    Fab location and apartments had everything needed for a comfortable stay. Would book again

    Tricia
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. května 2018

    Great location & Castle View!

    Only thing I could fault was the hairdryer blew only cold air, very difficult to dry my hair when in a hurry, & kitchen could do with some small bowls for cereal, but that’s it!
    Sensational view of the Castle!
    Lesley
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    27. května 2018

    Handy room with good location for a short stay

    Very little natural light as despite overlooking a courtyard large trees shut out most of the light no air con so room was hot and no fly screens on the windows so not practical to leave these open
    Good location clean and secure near metro room 3 was at the back and quiet. Plenty of hot water and separate toilet
    TutsDixon
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. května 2018

    Prague visit

    The only and insignificant thing was lack of a tea towel to dry dishes.
    Spacious, fantastic view of the Castle and a bath... Great location.
    Nirmal Patel
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. května 2018
    Very clean and the perfect location 2 minutes to town centre.
    Courtney
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    Really nice apartment in a excellent location.

    The bed was a little bit uncomfortable but didn't really effect our stay.
    The apartment had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The location was excellent to everything we wanted to do. We also found collecting the keys and contacting the host extremely easy.
    Susann Steen
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    18. května 2018

    Not satisfied

    Our apartment wasn't very clean, and the bed was not comfy at all
    It was close to "everything"
    Kerri Brozoski
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Vlad Zalaletdinov
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    10. května 2018

    bad value for money

    Appartment in ground floor, windows 3 meters from tram, no air conditioning (in case if you can't open windows it is especially extreme). Bad value for money - better spent the same or little bit more money and choose apartments in more cosy place. If you smoking guest - be ready smoke between pedestrians, tram and building wall. And no ashtrays ofcourse.
    Only apartment cleanliness.
Načítaní hodnocení